proud-somd-box

Thank You Calvert County!

 

It was business as usual for the Calvert County Chamber of Commerce, as the chamber hosted its annual meeting along with its 2016 Calvert Business Expo and Annual Awards Dinner on Oct. 20 at the Rod ā€˜Nā€™ Reel Restaurant in Chesapeake Beach. Click to read the full story…

Nearly 200 local business and community leaders were in attendance to honor their peers for various accomplishments. We are proud to announce that Mully’s Brewery won…

New Business of the Year – 2016

Just another reason we have always been and continue to be honored and humbled by the best community of all, Southern Maryland!

Come lift a pint with us. Cheers!

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday March 29, 2020
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Thursday April 02, 2020
Friday April 03, 2020
Saturday April 04, 2020
Sunday April 05, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Thursday April 09, 2020
Friday April 10, 2020
Saturday April 11, 2020

Drink Local